Staff Contact Details

  1. Home
  2. Staff Contact Details

Staff Contact Details

Principal – David McDonagh – principal@ballyhauniscs.ie
Deputy Principal – Orla Macken – o.macken@ballyhauniscs.ie
Deputy Principal – Patrick McGarry – p.mcgarry@ballyhauniscs.ie

Administration Staff

Secretary – Justina Lyons – j.lyons@ballyhauniscs.ie

Secretary – Sharon Gibbons – s.gibbons@ballyhauniscs.ie

Accountant – Ellain Murphy – e.murphy@ballyhauniscs.ie

 

Year Heads 2022/23

1A/1B – Catherine Monaghan – c.monaghan@ballyhauniscs.ie

1C/1D/1E/1F- Bernadine Waldron – b.waldron@ballyhauniscs.ieย 

2A/2B – Sharon Mulroy – s.mulroy@ballyhauniscs.ie

2C/2D/2E/2F – Anna Henry – a.henry@ballyhauniscs.ie /ย 

3A/3F – Patricia Hargaden-Whyte – p.hargaden@ballyhauniscs.ie

3B/3C/3D/3E – Orla Phillips – o.phillips@ballyhauniscs.ie

5th Year – Mary Mooney – m.mooney@ballyhauniscs.ie

6th Year – Patrick Noone – p.noone@ballyhauniscs

Transition Years – Aoife Keane – ao.keane@ballyhauniscs.ie

LCA – Geraldine O’Loughlin – g.oloughlin@ballyhauniscs.ie

Career Guidance

Anne Marie O’Reilly – guidance@ballyhauniscs.ie

Brian Waters – b.waters@ballyhauniscs.ie

Chaplain

Caroline Burns – c.burns@ballyhauniscs.ie

Teaching Staff 2022/23

Aishling O’Brien – a.obrien@ballyhauniscs.ie

Anna Henry – a.henry@ballyhauniscs.ie

Antoinette Lennon – a.lennon@ballyhauniscs.ie

Ann Varden – a.varden@ballyhauniscs.ie

Aoife Hegarty – a.hegarty@ballyhauniscs.ie

Aoife Keane – ao.keane@ballyhauniscs.ie

Bernadine Waldron – b.waldron@ballyhauniscs.ie

Bernie Osgood – b.osgood@ballyhauniscs.ie

Catherine Monaghan – c.monaghan@ballyhauniscs.ie

Claire Lawless – c.lawless@ballyhauniscs.ie

Calum Cole – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Caoimhe O’Grady – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Caroline McGuire – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Carmel Cox – c.cox@ballyhauniscs.ie

Catriona Murphy – c.murphy@ballyhauniscs.ie

Ciara Hunt – c.hunt@ballyhauniscs.ie

Colleen Hayes – c.hayes@ballyhauniscs.ie

Colin Quinn – c.quinn@ballyhauniscs.ie

Colm Caulfield – c.caulfield@ballyhauniscs.ie

David Mitchell – d.mitchell@ballyhauniscs.ie

Declan Flattery – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Declan McManamon – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Edel Kinsella – e.kinsella@ballyhauniscs.ie

Eadhaoin Flynn – e.flynn@ballyhauniscs.ie

Eilis Ronayne – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Francis Gormally – f.gormally@ballyhauniscs.ie

Gavin Duffy – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Gillian Madden – g.madden@ballyhauniscs.ie

Geraldine Cunniffe – g.cunniffe@ballyhauniscs.ie

Grainne Glavey – g.glavey@ballyhauniscs.ie

Genny Murray – g.murray@ballyhauniscs.ie

Geraldine O’Loughlin – g.oloughlin@ballyhauniscs.ie

Jacqueline Flattery – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Josephine Loftus – j.loftus@ballyhauniscs.ie

Kirsty Phillips – k.phillips@ballyhauniscs.ie

Maeve Fallon – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Mairead Conway – m.conway@ballyhauniscs.ie

Mairead Quinn – m.quinn@ballyhauniscs.ie

Marian Phelan – m.phelan@ballyhauniscs.ie

Marie Flaherty – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Mary Mooney – m.mooney@ballyhauniscs.ie

Michael Ginty – m.ginty@ballyhauniscs.ie

Michael Murray – m.murray@ballyhauniscs.ie

Niamh Morley – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Nicola Nolan – n.nolan@ballyhauniscs.ie

Nicola O’Donnell – xx@ballyhauniscs.ie

Orla Phillips – o.phillips@ballyhauniscs.ie

Olive Lyona – o.lyons@ballyhauniscs.ie

Patrick Noone – p.noone@ballyhauniscs

Paul Lawless – p.lawless@ballyhauniscs.ie

Patricia Hargaden Whyte – p.hargarden@ballyhauniscs.ie

Paul Ryan – p.ryan@ballyhauniscs.ie

Padraig Shannon – p.shannon@ballyhauniscs.ie

Raymond Woolley – r.woolley@ballyhauniscs.ie

Sharon Mulroy – s.mulroy@ballyhauniscs.ie

Sean Folan – s.folan@ballyhauniscs.ie

Siobhan Garvey – s.garvey@ballyhauniscs.ie

Siobhan Mannix – s.mannix@ballyhauniscs.ie

Shannon O’Connor – s.oconnor@ballyhauniscs.ie

Shannon McDonagh – s.mcdonagh@ballyhauniscs.ie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Menu