1st Year Girls Basketball


Congratulations to the 1st year Girls Basketball team who travelled to Ballinrobe today and defeated Ballinrobe with a final score of 23-12. Well done to the coach Ms Caulfield and the team which consisted of Arooj Azhal, Maeve Donnellan, Annie Naveed, Niamh Mannion, Erin Murray, Hannah Clarke, Lana Biesty, Rachel Cleary, Orlaith Coffey, Megan Ronane, Lorna Davis and Louise Cox.