BCS Debating Team


Ballyhaunis took on Strokestown on Monday 19th of October in the first round of the Concern Debates. It was a draw with each team getting 1.5 points. The team is Rachel Lyons, Anne Duffy, Aoibeann Gallagher and Roisin Hussey. Chairperson on the night was Richard Boyle and time keeper Evan Henry. Teachers involved Ms. Stakem and Ms. Callaghan.