John Paul 2 Merit Awards


Congratulations to all of our students who received their John Paul 2 Merit Awards in the Knock Basilica last Thursday. It is a fantastic achievement and just rewards for all their hard work and determination. Special mention to Ms Macken for all her work inย  helping the students attain their awards. The students pictured are as follows :

Front row (l-r): Fr. John Walsh, PP Aghamore, Meadhbh Glavey, Joanne

Coffey, Ciara Delaney, Michelle Lyons, Gabrielle Murphy, Chloe
Naughton, Megan Morley, Claudia Glavey.

Middle row (l-r): Sive Dufy, Chloe Greenwood, Claire Fahy, Shauna
Murray, Eleanor Harrison, Laura Mulkeen, Lauren Gallagher.

Back row (l-r): Orla Macken Award Leader BCS, Danielle Coyne, Jenny
Golden, Saskia Kirrane, Aoife Mulrennan, Dearbhla Phillips, Fr.
Stephen Farragher PP Ballyhaunis.