Student Council Executive


Pictured are the executive committee members of the 2015/16 Student Council. Joanne Coffey (Secretary), Shauna Murray (Chairperson) and Chloe Ryan (Pro).A Students Council, comprising of a number of students from each year serves to represent student views, organise cultural activities within the school and affords all, especially the students involved, the opportunity of developing leadership skills. Class groups are afforded the opportunity to meet regularly with their representative to the council.
Student Council 1